OATFACS - Family and Consumer Sciences

2013- 2014 Officers, Committee Chairs, Liaisons



School Address


Ruth Budd

Fairmont High School
Kettering, Ohio

Email: teach_1959@yahoo.com

President – Elect

Dova Zak


633 Fremont St.

Elmore, Ohio 43416
Phone: 419-862-2721 ext.345
Fax:  419-862-3835

Email:  Dzak@woodmore.k12.oh.us


Linda Dillon

Butchel CLC

1040 Copley Rd.

Akron, Ohio 44305

Phone: 330-524-4799

Email: ldillon@akron.k12.oh.us


Cathy Jo Reynolds

Email:  cathy.reynolds@nwmohawks.net


Casey Haubner

Email:  haubnerc@Butlertech.org

Professional Development

and Conference

Lois Stoll

Benjamin Logan High School

6609 S.R. 47E

Bellefontaine, Oh 43311

Phone: 937-592-1666

Fax:  937-599-4061

Email:  stoll@benjaminlogan.org                         

Constitution & By-laws

Kelley Smith

Tallmadge Middle School

848 East avenue

Tallmadge, OH  44278

Phone: 330.633.4994

Fax: 330.630.5986

Email: smith.kelley@tallmadgeschools.org


Legislative Committee

ODE Liaison

Mary Jo Kohl

25 South Front St., MS #606

Columbus, Ohio 43215-4183

Phone: 614-644-6333

Fax: 614-644-6720

Email: Maryjo.Kohl@ode.state.oh.us

GRADS Liaison

Karen Dunn

Mid-East CC

400 Richards Rd.

Zanesville, Oh 43701

Phone: 740-454-0101 ext.175

Fax: 740-454-0723

Email: ksdunn@clover.net

FCCLA Liaison

Paulette Farago

25 South Front St. MS#611

Columbus, Ohio 43215-4183

Phone: 614-644-6824

Fax: 614-644-6720

Email: Paulette.Frago@ode.state.oh.us

Board Member

Kim Hopewell

Great Oaks

Email: Hopewell@greatoaks.com

Board Member

Anne Rolfes

Lebanon High School

1916 Drake Rd.

Lebanon, OH 45036

Phone: 513.934.5141

Fax: 513-933-2150

Email: rolfes.anne@lebanon.k12.oh.us

Board Member

Gloria Harms

Office of Career Education

Ott Staff Development Center

65 Steiner Ave. Rm. 201

Akron, Ohio 44301-1392

Phone: 330-761-3022

Fax: 330-761-3242

Email: gharms18@hotmail.com