Preparing individuals for life and work, stengthening families and enabling communities!

Officers, Committee Chairs, and Liaisons

Title

Name

School Address

Past-President

Ruth Budd

Fairmont High School
Kettering, Ohio

Email: ruth.kidney-budd@ketteringschools.org

President – Elect

Lois Stoll 

Benjamin Logan High School6609 S.R. 47E Bellefontaine, Oh 43311 Phone: 937-592-1666 Fax:  937-599-4061

Email:  stolll@benjamonlogan.org

President

Dova Zak

633 Fremont St.Elmore, Ohio 43416
Phone: 419-862-2721 ext.345
Fax:  419-862-3835

Email:  dzak@pentacc.org

Secretary

Ruth Budd

Fairmont High School
Kettering, Ohio

Email: ruth.kidney-budd@ketteringschools.org

Treasurer

Cathy Jo Reynolds

Email:  Cathy.Reynolds@nwmohawks.net

Professional Development and Conference

Lois Stoll

Benjamin Logan High School6609 S.R. 47E Bellefontaine, Oh 43311 Phone: 937-592-1666 Fax:  937-599-4061

Email:  stolll@benjamonlogan.org                      

Constitution & By-laws

Kelley Smith

Tallmadge High School
140 North Munroe Rd
Tallmadge, Oh 44278
Phone: 330-633-5505
Fax: 330-475-0567

Email: smith.kelley@tallmadgeschools.org

 

Legislative Committee

ODE Liaison

Mary Jo Kohl

25 South Front St., MS #606Columbus, Ohio 43215-4183Phone: 614-644-6333Fax: 614-644-6720

Email: Maryjo.Kohl@ode.state.oh.us

GRADS Liaison

Karen Dunn

Mid-East CC 400 Richards Rd.Zanesville, Oh 43701Phone: 740-454-0101 ext.175Fax: 740-454-0723

Email: ksdunn@clover.net